Contact us

We can be contacted by email.We will be happy to help and advise

Club Chairperson
Jack Grocottchairman@staffordarchers.com

Club Secretary
Charlotte Thorpe secretary@staffordarchers.com

Club Treasurer
Allison Southey
 treasurer@staffordarchers.com

For enquires about taking up archery
Beginners Course Co-ordinator
Nicola Goad beginners@staffordarchers.com

Membership Secretary
Brian Belfieldmembersec@staffordarchers.com

Tournaments Secretary
John Dunster tournaments@staffordarchers.com

Records Officer
Brian Belfield
 records@staffordarchers.com

Coaching Officer
Tony Goadcoach@staffordarchers.com