Contact us

 

Club Chairperson
Tony Goad chairman@staffordarchers.com

Club Secretary
Steven Kirk secretary@staffordarchers.com

Club Treasurer
Allison Southey treasurer@staffordarchers.com

For enquires about taking up archery
Beginners Course Co-ordinator
Jack & Charlotte Metcalfe-Chase beginners@staffordarchers.com

Membership Secretary
Mike Shepherdmembersec@staffordarchers.com

Records Officer
Brian Belfield
 records@staffordarchers.com

Coaching Officer
Nick Suttoncoach@staffordarchers.com